Mobile Matters

Your source for mobile development for and about The University of Arizona

CFA Viewbook

College of Fine Arts

The College of Fine Arts at the University of Arizona consists of four professional schools: The Schools of Art, Dance, Music and the newly redesigned School of Theatre, Film, and Television. In addition, five professional organizations provide excellent resources for students.